Term 1 2024/25 

Start: Tuesday 3rd September 2024 
 
Finish: Friday 25th October 2024 
 
Staff Development Day: Monday 1st September 2024 
 
School Holiday: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2024 
 
No. of Days: 39 

Term 2 2024/25 

Start: Monday 4th November 2024 
 
Finish: Friday 20th December 2024 
 
School Holiday: Monday 23rd December 2024 - Tuesday 7th January 2025 
 
No. of Days: 35 

Term 3 2024/25 

Start: Tuesday 7th January 2025 
 
Finish: Friday 14th February 2025 
 
Staff Development Day: Monday 6th January 2025 
 
School Holiday: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2025 
 
No. of Days: 29 

Term 4 2024/25 

Start: Tuesday 25th February 2025 
 
Finish: Friday 4th April 2025 
 
Staff Development Day: Monday 24th February 2025 
 
School Holidays: Monday 7th April - Monday 21st April 2025 
 
Bank Holidays (Easter): Good Friday 18th April and Easter Monday 21st April 2025 
 
No. of Days: 29 

Term 5 2024/25 

Start: Tuesday 22nd April 2025 
 
Finish: Friday 23rd May 2025 
 
School Holidays: Monday 26th May - Friday 30th May 2025 
 
Bank Holidays: Monday 5th May 2025 
 
No. of Days: 23 

Term 6 

Start: Monday 3rd June 2024 
 
Finish: Friday 19th July 2024 
 
School Holidays: Monday 22nd July - 
 
No. of Days: 35 

Staff Development Days 

Term 1: Friday 1st September 2023 
Term 2: 
Term 3: Tuesday 2nd January 2024 
Term 4: Monday 19th February 2024 
Term 5:  
Term 6: 

Public Holidays 

Monday 25th December 2023 
Tuesday 26th December 2023 
Monday 1st January 2024 
Friday 30th March 2024 
Monday 2nd April 2024 
Monday 6th May 2024 
Monday 27th May 2024 
Monday 26th August 2024 

School Days 

Term 1: 35 School Days 
Term 2: 35 School Days 
Term 3: 28 School Days 
Term 4: 28 School Days 
Term 5: 29 School Days 
Term 6: 35 School Days 

Useful Links 

Printable 2023 - 2024 Term Dates: 

More information on KCC term dates can be found here: 

Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings